Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Clay County School District

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Big Creek Elementary School - Community Event
  • Big Creek Elementary School - General Event
  • Burning Springs Elementary School - Community Event
  • Burning Springs Elementary School - General Event
  • Clay County High School - Athletic Events
  • Clay County High School - Community Event
  • Clay County High School - General Event
  • Clay County Middle School - Community Event
  • Clay County Middle School - General Event
  • District - Athletic Event
  • District - Community Events
  • District - General Event
  • Goose Rock Elementary School - Athletic Event
  • Goose Rock Elementary School - Community Event
  • Goose Rock Elementary School - General Event
  • Hacker Elementary School - Community Event
  • Hacker Elementary School - General Event
  • Horse Creek Learning Center - Community Event
  • Horse Creek Learning Center - General Event
  • Kentucky Tech Clay County Area Technology Center - Community Event
  • Kentucky Tech Clay County Area Technology Center - General Event
  • Manchester Elementary School - Community Event
  • Manchester Elementary School - General Event
  • Oneida Elementary School - Community Event
  • Oneida Elementary School - General Event
  • Paces Creek Elementary School - Community Event
  • Paces Creek Elementary School - General Event