Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

District Administration

Assessment

Missy Roberts, District Assessment Coordinator
(606) 598-2168 ext. 2009 / Fax: (606) 596-1096
melissa.roberts@clay.kyschools.us

 

District Facilities

Jeffrey Woods, DPP / Director of Buildings & Grounds
(606) 598-2168, ext 2023 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
jeffrey.woods@clay.kyschools.us

Educational Data Specialist

Jill Carnahan Jarvis
(606) 598-2168, ext 2029 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
jill.carnahan@clay.kyschools.us

Family Resource / Youth Service Centers

Judy Smith, Instructional Supervisor
(606) 598-2168 ext. 2039 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
judy.smith@clay.kyschools.us

Finance

Kristi Curry, Director of Finance / Human Resources
(606) 598-2168 ext. 2006 / Fax:  (606) 596-1155
kristi.curry@clay.kyschools.us

Food Service

Melinda Nicholson, Food Service Director
Phone:  (606) 598-2168 / Fax (606) 598-7829
melinda.nicholson@clay.kyschools.us

 

Maintenance

Ed Rawlings, Maintenance Supervisor
(606) 598-4350 / Fax: (606) 599-8745
ed.rawlings@clay.kyschools.us

Professional Development

Dr. Deann Allen, Instructional Supervisor
(606) 598-2168, ext 2008 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
deann.allen@clay.kyschools.us

Pupil Personnel & Attendance

Jeffrey Woods, DPP / Director of Buildings & Grounds

(606) 598-2168, ext 2023 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
jeffrey.woods@clay.kyschools.us

School Health

Amy Janutolo, Psy. S.
(606) 598-3737 / Fax: (606) 598-8976
amy.janutolo@clay.kyschools.us

School Safety

Dr. Deann Allen, Instructional Supervisor
(606) 598-2168, ext 2008 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
deann.allen@clay.kyschools.us

Site Based Councils

Dr. Deann Allen, Instructional Supervisor
(606) 598-2168, ext 2008 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
deann.allen@clay.kyschools.us

Special Education

Missy Roberts, Instructional Supervisor
(606) 598-2168 ext. 2009 / Fax: (606) 596-1096
melissa.roberts@clay.kyschools.us

Superintendent

William Sexton, Superintendent Clay County Public Schools
(606) 598-2168, ext 2001 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
william.sexton@clay.kyschools.us

Teaching & Learning

Missy Roberts, Preschool Coordinator
(606) 598-2168 ext. 2009 / Fax: (606) 596-1096
melissa.roberts@clay.kyschools.us

Renee Smith, Instructional Coach
(606) 598-2168 / Fax:  (606) 598-7829
renee.smith@clay.kyschools.us

 

Kristi Woods, Instructional Coach
(606) 598-2168 / Fax:  (606) 598-7829
kritis.woods@clay.kyschools.us

Title I / District Technology

Judy Smith, Instructional Supervisor
(606) 598-2168 ext. 2039 / Fax: (606) 598-7829
judy.smith@clay.kyschools.us

Transportation

Ronnie Mathis, Director of Transportation
(606) 598-3460 - Fax:  (606) 598-5313
ronnie.mathis@clay.kyschools.us