Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Phone Extensions and Emails

Paces Creek Elementary

(606) 598-6333

Name

Phone Extension

E-Mail Address 

Paces Creek Front Office

3200

sandy.white@clay.kyschools.us

James Gray

3202

james.gray@clay.kyschools.us

Sandra Lewis

3203

sandra.lewis@clay.kyschools.us

Danny Swafford

3204

danny.swafford@clay.kyschools.us

Kitchen Office

3205

patricia.wagers@clay.kyschools.us

Kitchen Line

3206

 

Nurse Station

3207

PCE.Nurse@clay.kyschools.us

Michelle Howard

3208

michelle.howard@clay.kyschools.us

Bill Griffin

3215

bill.griffin@clay.kyschools.us

Tammy Lewis

3216

tammy.lewis@clay.kyschools.us

Brandi Jackson

3217

brandi.jackson@clay.kyschools.us

Joy Smith

3218

joy.foutch@clay.kyschools.us

Connie Smith

3219

connie.smith@clay.kyschools.us

Sydney Combs

3220

sydney.combs@clay.kyschools.us

Michelle Good

3221

michelle.good@clay.kyschools.us

Shannon Eaton

3222

shannon.eaton@clay.kyschools.us

Tara Grubb

3223

tara.grubb@clay.kyschools.us

Stacy Adams

3224

stacy.adams@clay.kyschools.us

Tracy Marcum

3225

tracy.marcum@clay.kyschools.us

Mechelle Johnson

3226

mechelle.johnson@clay.kyschools.us

Marcilla Jackson

3227

marcilla.jackson@clay.kyschools.us

Tonya Roberts

3228

tonya.roberts@clay.kyschools.us

Lainie Miller

3229

lainie.miller@clay.kyschools.us

Whitney Smith

3230

whitney.smith2@clay.kyschools.us

Vickie Fultz

3231

vickie.fultz@clay.kyschools.us

Tonya Gray

3232

 

Kelly Brown

3233

kelly.brown@clay.kyschools.us

Kimberly Hibbard

3234

kimberly.hibbard@clay.kyschools.us

Lee Ellen Cornett

3235

leeellen.cornett@clay.kyschools.us

Dema Hacker

3238

dema.hacker@clay.kyschools.us

Tonya Gray

3239

tonya.gray@clay.kyschools.us

Celinda House

3241

celinda.house@clay.kyschools.us

Ashley Sizemore

3243